Trouver nos produits

Our ice ciders available almost everywhere!

In Quebec, find us in a SAQ near you. Below, discover our distributors from all around the world.

From Québec, Domaine Neige glows all around the world!

Quebec

SAQ

Visit www.saq.com
for your nearest retail outlet.

Les Comptoirs du Terroir

Marché du Vieux Port
Québec (Qc)
Phone: 418-828-1168

La maison des Vins et Boissons Artisanales du Québec

Marché Jean-Talon
Montreal (Qc)
Phone : 514-271-3811

Domaine Neige

617, route 202 East
Hemmingford (Qc) J0L 1H0
Boutique
Phone: 450-247-2899
boutique@domaineneige.com

Rest of Canada

Lifford Wine & Spirits

Lifford Wine & Spirits
Angela Aggimenti
Phone: 416-440-4101
angelaa@lifford.com
www.lifford.com

World

USA

Boisset Collections
849, Zinfandel Lane
St. Helena, CA , 94574
Lisa N. Brown, brand manager
Tel.: 707-963-6954
lisa.brown@boisset.com
www.BoissetCollection.com

France

Boisset France
Frédéric Pilmes
Tel.: (33) 607175446
Pilmes.f@boisset.fr
www.boisset.fr

UK

Cellar Trends
Max Abbott, brand Manager
Phone: (44) 7810 122681
max.abbott@cellartrends.co.uk
www.cellartrends.co.uk

Africa

Sainpom inc.
Bélinda Togbévi
Phone: (438) 491-2073
belinda@sainpom.com

Spain

Vinos Perea
Naïara L. Tejedor Perea
Phone: (34) 941 288 292
naiara@vinosperea.com
www.vinosperea.com

Finland

Redbev
Hadrien Allauzen
Phone: (35) 89 6122 8801
hadrien@redbev.fi

Sweden

Rewine
Joakim Perani
Phone: (46) 8 31 19 48
jp@rewine.se
www.rewine.se

Switzerland

Nectar’iN Sàrl
Xavier Gibon
Tel: (41) 7 92 35 98 33
contact@nectarin.ch
www.nectarin.ch